http://tusbadbergen.de/frontend/index.php?menue=Der%20Verein&untermenue=Sponsoren http://www.Kleintierkrematorium.de http://www.trigala.de mailto:uwe.wilbers@t-online.de http://www.fliesen-von-kramer.de http://www.baugenossenschaft-LkOS.de mailto:bockstiegel-hermann@t-online.de http://www.physiotherapie-rueter.de http://www.fliesen-epping.de/

Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzender
Name: Holger Moormann
Telefon: 05433-914823
Mobil: 0170-6427918
E-Mail: h.moormann@tusbadbergen.de
 
2. Vorsitzender
Name: Uwe Wilbers
Telefon: 05433-6555
Fax: 05433-6305
E-Mail: uwe.wilbers@t-online.de
 
Kassenwartin
Name: Sandra Matschke
Telefon: 05433- 913231
E-Mail: s.matschke@tusbadbergen.de
 
Schriftführerin/Mitgliederverwaltung
Name: Brigitte Schwietert
Telefon: 05433-6168
E-Mail: b.schwietert@tusbadbergen.de
 
Oberturn- und Sportwart
Name: Manfred Vortmann
Telefon: 05433-902220
E-Mail: m.vortmann@tusbadbergen.de
 
Turnwartin Erwachsenenturnen
Name: Hella Kleemann
Telefon: 05433-1435
E-Mail: turnen@tusbadbergen.de
 
Turnwartin Mädchenturnen
Name: Sandra Samulski
Telefon: 05433-554
E-Mail: s.samulski@tusbadbergen.de
 
Turnwart Jungenturnen
Name: Nils Rantze
E-Mail: nils.rantze@yahoo.de
 
Turnwartin Schule/Kindergarten
Name: Daniela Wohler
Telefon: 05433-913397
E-Mail: daniela-wohler@gmx.de
 
Fußballfachwart
Name: Jan-Peter Weller
Mobil: 0162 6677353
E-Mail: j.weller@tusbadbergen.de
 
Tischtenniswart
Name: Thomas Fröbe
Telefon: 05433-6222
E-Mail: tischtennis@tusbadbergen.de
 
Spartenleiter Laufen
Name: Roland Braun
Telefon: 05433-6654
E-Mail: laufen@tusbadbergen.de
 
Hauptausschuss - Finanzen/Veranstaltungen
Name: Marion Möllmann
E-Mail: marion.moe.mm@gmail.com
 
Hauptausschuss - Turnen
Name: Hermann Bockstiegel
Telefon: 05433-6726
E-Mail: bockstiegel-hermann@t-online.de
 
Hauptausschuss - Jugendfußball
Name: Theo Kleiner
Telefon: 05433-913697
E-Mail: t.kleiner@tusbadbergen.de
 
Hauptausschuss - Technik/Instandhaltung Liegenschaften
Name: Werner Schuster
Telefon: 05433-6458
E-Mail: wuschelschuster@web.de
 
Hauptausschuss - (Elektro-)technik
Name: Peter Zimmermann
Telefon: 05433-456
E-Mail: peziba@t-online.de
 
Hauptausschuss - Technik
Name: Jörg Pötzsch
 
Kassenprüfer
Name: Jürgen Wittefeld
E-Mail: artland-drache@t-online.de
 
Kassenprüferin
Name: Renate Schillingmann